Ocularists Association of Southern Africa

PO Box 1266 Olivedale 2158

OASA Contact Details

President     president@oasa.org.za
Director of Public Relations Pedro CARVALHO 082 337 0203 pro@oasa.org.za
Director of Finance / Secretary Gail ALTONA 015 307 1243 finance@oasa.org.za
secretary@oasa.org.za
CEO Pedro CARVALHO 082 337 0203 ceo@oasa.org.za
Director of Member Liaison Jackie HEATLIE 082 492 1848 members@oasa.org.za
Education & Training Committee Gail ALTONA
Pedro CARVALHO
  education@oasa.org.za
Legislation Committee Gail ALTONA
Jackie HEATLIE
  legislation@oasa.org.za
Website Committee Pedro CARVALHO
Jackie HEATLIE
  website@oasa.org.za
CPD Gail ALTONA
Pedro CARVALHO
Jackie Heatlie
  cpd@oasa.org.za
Coding Committee Pedro CARVALHO   coding@oasa.org.za
Ombudsman Harry ROSEN   ombudsman@oasa.org.za

General:
info@oasa.org.za

OASA An Eye on the Profession

21 Kroton Street • Roodepoort • 1709
E-mail info@oasa.org.za
Directors: Pedro CARVALHO • Gail ALTONA • Chantal DOWNWARD
Registration No: 2005/031380/08
The Ombudsman: Mr. Harry Rosen ombudsman@oasa.org.za
Ethics Officer: ethicsofficer@oasa.org.za

© Copyright Since 2007 All Rights Reserved OASA PAIA Manual Hosted by Domains.co.za