Ocularists Association of Southern Africa

PO Box 1266 Olivedale 2158

OASA Contact Details

President

Chantal DOWNWARD

083 236 7670 president@oasa.org.za
Director of Public Relations / Vice-President Pedro CARVALHO 082 337 0203 pro@oasa.org.za
Director of Finance / Secretary Gail ALTONA 015 307 1243 finance@oasa.org.za
secretary@oasa.org.za
OASA Congress 2018 Coordinators Gail ALTONA
Pedro CARVALHO
015 307 1243
082 337 0203
congress2018@oasa.org.za
Education & Training Committee

Gail ALTONA
Pedro CARVALHO
Chantal DOWNWARD
Nazeem DESAI

  education@oasa.org.za
Legislation Committee Gail ALTONA
Beryl CARVALHO
Jackie HEATLIE
  legislation@oasa.org.za
Website Committee Pedro CARVALHO
Jackie HEATLIE
Chantal DOWNWARD
  website@oasa.org.za
CPD Gail ALTONA
Pedro CARVALHO
Chantal DOWNWARD
Nazeem DESAI
Jorgen CIESLIK
Peter FURBER
  cpd@oasa.org.za
Coding Committee Pedro CARVALHO
Nazeem DESAI
  coding@oasa.org.za
Ombudsman Harry ROSEN   ombudsman@oasa.org.za

General:
info@oasa.org.za

OASA An Eye on the Profession

21 Kroton Street • Roodepoort • 1709 (From 01-01-2016)
PO Box 1266 • Olivedale 2158 • T 081 392 8976 • E info@oasa.org.za
Directors: Pedro CARVALHO • Gail ALTONA • Chantal DOWNWARD
Registration No: 2005/031380/08
The Ombudsman: Mr. Harry Rosen ombudsman@oasa.org.za
Ethics Officer: ethicsofficer@oasa.org.za

© Copyright Since 2007 All Rights Reserved OASA PAIA Manual Designed by Destinet cc