Ocularists Association of Southern Africa

PO Box 1266 Olivedale 2158

OASA Contact Details

President

Chantal DOWNWARD

083 236 7670 president@oasa.org.za
Director of Public Relations / Vice-President Pedro CARVALHO 082 337 0203 pro@oasa.org.za
Director of Finance / Secretary Gail ALTONA 015 307 1243 finance@oasa.org.za
secretary@oasa.org.za
Director of Member Liaison /
Immediate Past President
Jackie HEATLIE 012 344 1567 members@oasa.org.za
Director Nazeem DESAI 083 786 5666 director@oasa.org.za
OASA Congress 2017 Coordinators

Nazeem DESAI
Gavin DOWNWARD

083 786 5666
082 886 6938
congress2017@oasa.org.za
OASA Congress 2018 Coordinators Gail ALTONA
Pedro CARVALHO
015 307 1243
082 337 0203
congress2018@oasa.org.za
Education & Training Committee

Gail ALTONA
Pedro CARVALHO
Chantal DOWNWARD
Nazeem DESAI

  education@oasa.org.za
Legislation Committee Gail ALTONA
Beryl CARVALHO
Jackie HEATLIE
  legislation@oasa.org.za
Website Committee Pedro CARVALHO
Jackie HEATLIE
Chantal DOWNWARD
  website@oasa.org.za
CPD Gail ALTONA
Pedro CARVALHO
Chantal DOWNWARD
Nazeem DESAI
Jorgen CIESLIK
Peter FURBER
  cpd@oasa.org.za
Coding Committee Pedro CARVALHO
Nazeem DESAI
  coding@oasa.org.za
Ethics Officer     ethicsofficer@oasa.org.za
Ombudsman Harry ROSEN   ombudsman@oasa.org.za

General:
info@oasa.org.za

     

www.seesos.co.za

South African Optometric Association

www.ArtificialEyes.net

Advertise here